Diocesan Hiearach 

His Eminence, the Most Reverend Mark

Archbishop of Philadelphia and Eastern PA


Parish Clergy

V. Rev. Stephen Vernak (email) - Pastor

(pictured with M. Anna and their children)

Rt. Rev. Daniel Kovalak - Attached

Dn. John Shingara - Attached


Choir Director

Rdr. James Kushlan (interim)

Parish Council

Members of the Parish Council of Christ the Saviour Church are elected at the Annual Parish Meeting. 

Parish Council President - Dr. David Pawlush (email)
Vice President - Victor Bucharew
Recording Secretary - Samantha Lopez
Financial Secretary - Eleanor Herman
Treasurer - John Dotsey (email)

Vestrypersons - Jay Africa, James Henry, Keith Leader, Michael Mallick, Mark Rodak, M. Sharon Shingara, Christina Yerke

Auditors -  Rdr. Leo (Fred) Leer and Adam Priestley

Mailing Address
Christ the Saviour Orthodox Church
5501 Old Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Email and Phone
(717) 652-1825 Church (Phone)